Kontakt

Varmt välkommen till oss! Kom gärna och hälsa på. Storbildsbolaget, Rundgången 26, 254 52 Helsingborg, Hitta hit

Växel: 042-38 89 70


Våra öppettider
Måndag-Fredag    9-17
Lunchstängt        12-13


Fredrik Borg

Försäljning
0766-43 37 11

Patrick Söderberg

Försäljningschef
0707-49 81 81
patrick.soderberg@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Jonas Hellke

VD/Försäljning
042-38 89 71
jonas.hellke@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

Theresia Bohlin

Ekonomi
042-38 89 70
theresia.bohlin@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

Annica Petersson

Projektledning
042-38 89 73
annica.petersson@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Caroline Hellke

Projektledning
042-38 89 78

 

Sara Birgersson

Projektledning/Layout
042-38 89 74
sara.birgersson@storbildsbolaget.se

Emelie Hulthén

Projektledning/Layout
042-38 89 79
emelie.hulthen@storbildsbolaget.se

Lars Thore

Affärsutveckling/Webblösning
0723-10 14 35
lars.thore@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

Anes Orascanin

Pre-Press
042-38 89 70

 

Michael Wihlborg

Pre-Press
042-38 89 70
michael.wihlborg@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

 

Lennart Ahlberg

Produktionschef
042-38 89 72
lennart.ahlberg@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

Dino Kavas

Produktion/Tryck
042-38 89 70

 

Andrzej Pycka

Produktion/Tryck
042-38 89 70

 

Tomas Viliams

Produktion/Tryck
042-38 89 70
tomas.vilimas@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

 

Claus Bugge

Produktion/Tryck
042-38 89 70
claus.bugge@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Pedro Fernandez Tellez

Produktion/Efterbearbetning
042-38 89 70
pedro@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Mirsad Humic

Produktion/Efterbearbetning
042-38 89 70
mirsad.humic@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

Lampai Chorthong

Produktion/Sömnad
042-38 89 70
lampai.chorthong@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Khwan Manuruam Dinesson

Produktion/Sömnad
042-38 89 70
khwan.dinesson@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Boonyapon Meetham

Produktion/Sömnad
042-38 89 70
boonyapon@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Wichuda Chortong

Produktion/Sömnad
042-38 89 70
wichuda.chorthong@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

 

Linda Arntsen

Produktion/Distribution
042-38 89 70
linda.arntsen@storbildsbolaget.se

Eva Bornebusch

Produktion/Distribution
042-38 89 70
eva.bornebusch@storbildsbolaget.se

 

 

Baloo

Lathund
042-38 89 70
info@storbildsbolaget.se

 

Joakim Wiréen

Produktion/Distribution
042-38 89 70
joakim.wireen@storbildsbolaget.se